Cross-Market Trading Solution
Question
Solution

Institutional investors are gradually becoming the mainstay of investment in major cryptocurrency trading markets. And a single exchange is unable to meet their growing business and trading needs.

GS provides standardized API interfaces for Institutional investors. A set of interfaces can solve the problem of docking with global head exchanges. It is the way to liberate institutional investors from the underlying technology limitation and focus more on the transaction business.

Question
Solution

Comprehensive Account Assets Risk Management Solution

Institutional investors manage a large amount of funds and have high requirements for risk control.

GS has launched a platform that supports for both SaaS and local deployment for institutional customers.  Through the management requirements at different levels of organization, product and account, risk control setting and monitoring management are implemented to complete transaction processes and  ensure the safety of funds.

Reporting and Clearing Solution

Question
Solution

As an important part of the financial industry, institutional investor are particularly pay attention to check their profit and loss real-time.

In view of the business characteristics for institutional investor, GS has added the transaction record statements and clearing settlement functions. Through customization, clearing and report of both parent and sub-account can be obtained easily, revenue and loss are clear at a glance, and business trends are more clear.

Help
 
 
Scan to Learn
More

跨市场交易
问    题
解决方案
投资机构正逐渐成为各大数字资产交易市场的投资主力,单一交易所无法满足其日益增长的业务与交易需求。
港盛科技为投资机构客户提供标准化API接口,一套接口便可以解决全球头部交易所的对接问题,解放底层技术的限制让机构客户能更专注于交易业务本身。
全面账户资产风控管理
问    题
解决方案
投资机构管理大量的资金,对于风险控制的要求高。
港盛科技针对机构客户特别推出支持SaaS化及本地部署形式的平台,通过机构级、产品级、账户级不同层次管理需求,进行风险控制设定与监控管理,实现交易过程前、中、后多级风险控制,确保资金安全。
报表和清结算
问题
投资机构作为金融行业的重要环节,其收益盈亏能够实时查看显得尤为重要。
解决方案
港盛科技针对投资机构的业务特点,增加了交易记录报表和清结算功能,通过自定义,母子账户清算和报表都能一键获得,收入盈亏一目了然、业务走向更加明晰。
业务咨询
 
 
扫码添加微信
拨打电话
19967435106