Liquidity

Question
Solution
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................


Almost all the exchanges will face the problems of market liquidity and depth insufficient when maintain the mainstream cryptocurrency pairs or list a new one.

And to forge marketing depth and quotes by using ordinary market-making robots also face the risk of arbitrage.

In order to solve the liquidity issue, GS specialized to design the functions of intelligent quotes and intelligent routing, which not only aggregate the liquidity and depth of the head markets, deal with the handicap depth and transaction detail, and create the real trading environment , but also reduce risks with hedging,  and provide market-making space and strategies.

Leverage

Question
Solution
................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

At present, lack of short-selling means leads to a inactive trading of exchanges , especially in the bear market.

The leveraged function developed by GS includes two business solutions, leveraged loan and leveraged contract. Through flexible settings for cryptocurrency loan and settlement methods, dynamical fund pool management, and top risk control safety valve value, it is convenient for exchange’s customers to do long and short, and also promote their transaction enthusiasm. With simple technology docking, the exchange will quickly launch this function with the liquidity of the spot market, eliminating the trouble of liquidity maintenance.  Leveraged function can not only improve the trading volume, but also bring additional income on loan interest. There are also the opportunities for exchanges to generate many innovate products and reduce cost.

Brokers

Question
Solution
.......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

The small volume of exchange customers and the single channel of acquisition are also important reasons for the lack of liquidity and volume.

GS brokerage system follows the mature brokerage model of traditional financial industry such as securities, foreign exchange and banking, takes the lead in formulating the rules of the market-based entrusted relationship between brokers and exchanges under the digital assets market. By using the broker's operation terminal, the exchange can perform management operations such as broker grading, customer grading, commission grading, etc., and at the same time quickly develop marketing activities to carry out user pull, conversion and customer service.

Featured Tools

Question
Solution
...................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

With less trading tools, the exchanges is not conducive to increasing customer stickiness.

When designed the system, GS also added special trading tools such as iceberg trading, stop-loss, manual brick removal, etc., which can not only be quickly put into use by exchange, but also save time and cost of function development. Meanwhile, rich strategic trading scenarios also bring more traffic and a better trading experience to increase customer stickiness.

Account System

Question
Solution
.........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

A single exchange account can not meet the growing customer management needs.

The account system launched by GS will help the exchanges to quickly establish a business-compliant and independent account structure system according to their own business needs. The splitting function of sub-accounts can meet customers’ multi-dimensional business requirements such as split management, unified monitoring of parent accounts, independent management of sub-accounts, and independent strategy execution.

Help
 
 
Scan to Learn
More

流动性
问      题
各级交易所在维护主流币对和新上币对时,基本都会碰到市场流动性不足,深度较差的情况。
用普通做市机器人画线来伪造深度,行情虚假,且被套利风险较大。
解决方案
针对以上问题港盛的系统从智能行情和智能路由两方面着手,聚合全球头部交易所流动性和深度,智能处理盘口深度与成交明细,为交易所打造真实的交易环境;同时以对冲降低风险,提供做市空间和做市策略。
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
杠杆
问      题
交易所缺乏做空手段,因而在熊市背景下交投并不活跃。
解决方案
港盛科技研发的杠杆功能包括杠杆融币和杠杆合约。通过灵活的融币方式和结息方式,动态的资金池管理,和顶级的风控安全阀值设置可方便交易所客户进行做多、做空,促进交易积极性。同时沿用现货市场流动性,免去流动性维护的烦恼。仅需简单技术对接,交易所即可快速上线杠杆功能。丰富的杠杆功能可提升交易量,为交易所带来额外的借贷利息收入。交易所也可以借此衍生出很多产品创新机会,并为自营业务降低成本和套期保值提供了可能。
...........................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
经纪人
问       题
交易所客户体量小,获客渠道单一也是造成流动性和成交量不足的重要原因。
解决方案
港盛科技经纪体系沿用证券、外汇、银行等传统金融行业成熟的经纪人模式,率先制定数字资产市场下,经纪人与交易所之间市场化委托关系的游戏规则。利用经纪人操作终端,交易所可进行经纪人分级、客户分级、佣金分级等管理操作,同时快速制定营销活动,开展用户拉新、转化和客户服务。
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
特色工具
问       题
交易所交易工具单一,不利于增加客户粘性。
解决方案
港盛科技在系统设计时增加了冰山交易、止盈止损、手动搬砖等特色交易工具。不但能快速投入使用,而且节省了功能开发的时间和成本。同时可以通过丰富的策略交易场景带来更多的流量和更好的交易体验,从而增加客户粘性。
..............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
账户体系
问       题
单一交易所账户并不能满足日益增长的客户管理需求。
解决方案
港盛科技推出的账户体系可以帮助交易所根据自身业务的需要快速建立符合业务的、独立的账户结构体系。子账户的拆分能够帮助客户实现分仓管理、母账户统一监控、子账户独立管理,独立策略执行等多维度业务需求。
.................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................
客服
 
 
扫码了解更多